Though generic Cialis is banned in the US plenty of internet pharmacies do payday loans online supply it and at a enormous deduction.
 
AsiaeUniversity - India
# 1 A, Vallabai Road, Chokkikulam, Madurai
 
CONTACT US
 
# 1 A, Vallabai Road, Chokkikulam,
Madurai - 625 002.
Tamil Nadu, India.
Phone : 00-91-452-4522971
+91 452 4522971 to +91 452 4522976
+91 452 4522878
+91 452 2535450
Email ID : enquiry@aeuindia.com


AeU-India Office Contact Numbers Contact Email
Chairman +91 452 4522973 chairman@aeuindia.com
Executive Director +91 452 4522975 edirector@aeuindia.com
Registrar +91 452 4522972 registrar@aeuindia.com
Controller of Examinations +91 452 4522974 coe@aeuindia.com
Admissions cell +91 452 4522971 admissions@aeuindia.com
Enquiry cell +91 452 4522971 enquiry@aeuindia.com
Research Cell +91 452 4522971 research@aeuindia.com
Career Advice +91 452 4522971 careeradvice@aeuindia.com
Admin cell +91 452 4522971 admin@aeuindia.com
 
 
 
NEWS & EVENTS
E-Learning Letter
Asia e University - India goes on E-Learning
Application Form
Download the application form & submit your application today! Email to enquiry@aeuindia.com if you have difficulty in downloading.
Commecement of Examination
Download the commecement examination date detail form ( June 2013 )...!
Convocation Details
Download the Convocation detail form (April-2012)...!
Examination Time Table
Examination Time Table for June 2013
Non-Semester Pattern Details
Non-Semester Pattern of study from the Academic year july 2011 for all courses
 
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Copyright © 2010 Navigate IT Solutions. All Rights Reserved